Monthly Group Meeting

A monthly group meeting will be held virtually on the third Saturday of every month at 3 pm UK time / 10 pm China time / 7 am British Columbia time / 10 am Toronto time / 11 am Brazil time. Collaborators and their team members are most welcome to join the meeting. If you would also like the link to our meeting, or to give a lecture or presentation, please contact the group secretary. All meetings are unrecorded but the slides are circulated to members.

Schedule (Total 1.5 hours)

Reports and presentations from the Group Secretary and/or collaborating PIs (15 minutes)
Presentation from speaker 1 (20 minutes and 10 minutes discussion)
Presentation from speaker 2 (20 minutes and 10 minutes discussion)
Any other business (15 minutes)

June 2021

Speaker 1: Gary Tse (Overview of CVAG and Progress Report)
Speaker 2: Jeffrey Chan (Sharing of Research Experience in the UK and Hong Kong)

July 2021

Introduction: Gary Tse (News, Progress Report and Data Request Updates)
Speaker 1: Ishan Lakhani
Speaker 2: Jonathan Mui

August 2021

Introduction: Gary Tse (News and Progress Report)
Speaker 1: Oscar Chou
Speaker 2: Jenny So

September 2021

Introduction: Adrian Baranchuk (Ideas for Collaborations), Gary Tse (News and Progress Report)
Speaker 1: tbc

October 2021

Speaker 1: tbc
Speaker 2: tbc

November 2021

Speaker 1: tbc
Speaker 2: tbc

December 2021

Speaker 1: tbc
Speaker 2: tbc

January 2022

Speaker 1: tbc
Speaker 2: tbc

February 2022

Speaker 1: tbc
Speaker 2: tbc

March 2022

Speaker 1: tbc
Speaker 2: tbc

January 2022

Speaker 1: tbc
Speaker 2: tbc